League Owners
 TeamOwnerEmailUser NameLast ExportImport Status
Arizona VipersRick Sullivantazzzzmann@gmail.comvikesrule695/19/2022 6:30:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Atlanta FlamesJustin Willisjnwillis@outlook.comIamJustin5/2/2022 6:56:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Birmingham BullsCPUvince621101/5/2022 5:11:00 PMDDSPF Version Mismatch
Cincinnati Predatorstechlego1971techlego@gmail.comalig43215/18/2022 8:25:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Cologne ColdbloodsPaul Levinepaulmlevine1982@gmail.compaulmlevine19825/19/2022 2:54:00 AMInvalid Key/Old Export
Costa Rica HowlersMichael Arnoldbioeagle@hotmail.combioeagle5/23/2022 2:00:00 AMInvalid Key/Old Export
Dublin MaraudersMike Kernsmike.d.kerns@gmail.com5/23/2022 10:31:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Frankfurt VampiresMichael Koettermichael.koetter@gmx.deKottan5/23/2022 5:40:00 AMInvalid Key/Old Export
Houston PrideNathan Holtzapfelbradibug@yahoo.comPride5/23/2022 12:42:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Las Vegas ScorpionsJoshua Biddlejbiddle21@gmail.com5/4/2022 11:47:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
London Blue DemonsCPUDemons9/21/2021 12:00:00 AMDDSPF Version Mismatch
Mexico City ConquestCPUdann_bell2006@yahoo.comElDannMann9/21/2021 12:00:00 AMDDSPF Version Mismatch
Minnesota StagsMason Brownmsbcraft9252002@yahoo.comToasty12/17/2021 9:41:00 PMDDSPF Version Mismatch
Nebraska PlainsmenCPUrowen39/21/2021 12:00:00 AMDDSPF Version Mismatch
New Orleans StingraysCPU1/26/2022 1:58:00 AMDDSPF Version Mismatch
New York KnightsReganootpcommish23@gmail.comtomr12/10/2021 11:29:00 PMCorrupt File
Portland ReaversJeffrey Jubeckmalcolmjubeck@yahoo.comRumrunner5/24/2022 10:30:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
San Diego RaptorsCPUvincentharrison224@gmail.com9/21/2021 12:00:00 AMDDSPF Version Mismatch
San Francisco HammerheadsRick Coletrurick977@aol.comSF Hammerheads2/17/2022 2:31:00 AMDDSPF Version Mismatch
South Beach Sun DevilsCPU1/13/2022 12:44:00 AMDDSPF Version Mismatch
Trinidad SharksSteve Lamblambo73/29/2022 5:34:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Washington FreebirdsRichard E. Cole, Sr.WashingtonFreebirds@yahoo.comWashington Freebirds5/23/2022 5:35:00 AMInvalid Key/Old Export
West Texas Wranglersnelmsmmelmsm@att.net5/23/2022 9:35:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Wisconsin WarhawksMatthew Tietzmjtietz@hotmail.commjtietz4/27/2022 11:48:00 PMInvalid Key/Old Export
Powered by Draft Day Sports: Pro Football | http://www.wolverinestudios.com